

(Write-in vote, if any)

Democratic Party

Primary Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Boone 1st Ward - 00100



	Boone 1st Ward - 00100	A Same in France in the same of the same o
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices Continued	State Offices Continued
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	Vote for no more than One Joel Miller Eric Van Lancker (Write-in vote, if any)	For State Representative District 48 Vote for no more than One Penny Vossler (Write-in vote, if any)
	For Auditor of State	County Offices
Federal Offices For United States Senator	Vote for no more than One Rob Sand	For County Board of Supervisors
Vote for no more than One Abby Finkenauer	(Write-in vote, if any)	Vote for no more than One Stephen Duffy
Michael Franken	For Treasurer of State	Oblite in sector Warms
Glenn Hurst	Vote for no more than One Michael L. Fitzgerald	(Write-in vote, if any) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	0	Vote for no more than one
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
District 4	For Secretary of Agriculture	For County Recorder
Vote for no more than One Ryan Melton	Vote for no more than One One	Vote for no more than One Chris Duncan
C Ryan Menon	O John Norwood	Chris Duncan
(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)	(Write-in vote, if any)
State Offices	For Attorney General	For County Attorney
For Governor Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One Tom Miller	Vote for no more than One
O Deidre DeJear	0	(Write-in vote, if any)
	1	

(Write-in vote, if any)



Republican Party

Primary Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Boone 1st Ward - 00100



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. **Federal Offices** For United States Senator Vote for no more than One Jim Carlin Chuck Grassley (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative District 4 Vote for no more than One Randy Feenstra (Write-in vote, if any) State Offices For Governor Vote for no more than One Kim Reynolds (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of State Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate

(Write-in vote, if any)



