	OFFICIAL BALLOT	5.95 <sup>80</sup> 11 Common 0
	General Election	Street E
Precinct Official's Initials	Boone County, Iowa	
	Tuesday, November 8, 2022	
	Peoples Township 01203	A the second sec
		Ear State Benrocentative
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	For State Representative District 48
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	
the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in	Kim Reynolds	
candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.	Adam Gregg	Penny Vossler     DEM
	Deidre DeJear	Luke Barnes
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	Eric Van Lancker	$\bigcirc$
in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Bisk Otsusset	(Write-in vote, if any)
against a question, fill in the oval in front	Rick Stewart	County Offices
of the word "No".		For County Board of Supervisors
Do not cross out. If you change your	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	Vote for no more than One
mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.	(Write-in vote for Covernor, if any)	Shawn Bryant
	For Secretary of State	Stephen Duffy
The Judicial Ballot is located on the back of this ballot, beginning in the	Vote for no more than One	$\bigcirc$
middle column.	Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any)
The Constitutional Amendment is	Joel Miller	For County Treasurer
located on the back of this ballot in		Vote for no more than One
the right column.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Lauren Novak
Political Organizations	For Auditor of State	$\bigcirc$
Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM)	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Libertarian Party (LIB)	Todd Halbur     REP	For County Recorder
Liberty Caucus (LBC)	Rob Sand	Vote for no more than One
Federal Offices		<ul> <li>Erin Canfield</li> </ul>
For United States Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)	Chris Duncan
Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State	
Chuck Grassley	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken	Roby Smith     REP	For County Attorney
$\bigcirc$	Michael L. Fitzgerald	Vote for no more than One
	$\bigcirc$	Matthew John Speers REP
(Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative		
District 4	(Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture	
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Randy Feenstra     REP	Mike Naig REP	
Ryan Melton	John Norwood	
Bryan Jack Holder	$\bigcirc$	
	(Write-in vote, if any) For Attorney General	
(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
	Vote for no more than One Brenna Bird REP	
	Tom Miller	

## (Write-in vote, if any)

## **TURN BALLOT OVER**

