| Precinct Official's Initials | OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 20 Amaqua Township 01407 |)22 | |
|---|--|-----------|--|
| INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS | State Offices | | or State Representative |
| Using blue or black ink, completely fill in | For Governor / Lieutenant Govern | nor | istrict 48 |
| the oval next to your choice like this: | Vote for no more than One team | V | ote for no more than On |
| Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in | | \subset | Phil Thompson |
| candidate, write the person's name on | Kim Reynolds | REP | Penny Vossler |
| the line provided and darken the oval. | Adam Gregg | | Luke Barnes |
| Notice to voters: To vote to approve | Deidre DeJear | DEM | |
| any question on this ballot, fill in the oval | Eric Van Lancker | | |
| in front of the word "Yes". To vote | Rick Stewart | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". | Marco Battaglia | | ounty Offices |
| | | F | or County Board of Sup |
| Do not cross out. If you change your | (Write-in vote for Governor, if any) | | ote for no more than On |
| mind, exchange your ballot for a new one. | (Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any) | C | Shawn Bryant |
| | For Secretary of State | | Stephen Duffy |
| The Judicial Ballot is located on the | Note for no more than One | | · · · |
| back of this ballot, beginning in the middle column. | Vote for no more than One Paul D. Pate | REP | |
| | | | (Write-in vote, if any) or County Treasurer |
| The Constitutional Amendment is | Joel Miller | | Ji County Treasurer |
| located on the back of this ballot in the right column. | | Ve | ote for no more than On |
| the right column. | (Write-in vote, if any) | | Lauren Novak |
| Political Organizations | For Auditor of State | | > |
| Republican Party (REP) Democratic Party (DEM) | Vote for no more than One | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Libertarian Party (LIB) | Todd Halbur | REP FO | or County Recorder |
| Liberty Caucus (LBC) | Rob Sand | DEM | |
| | | | ote for no more than On ⊃ Erin Canfield |
| Federal Offices | | | |
| For United States Senator | (Write-in vote, if any) | | Chris Duncan |
| Vote for no more than One | For Treasurer of State | | |
| Chuck Grassley | Vote for no more than One | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Michael Franken | Roby Smith | REP FO | or County Attorney |
| \bigcirc | Michael L. Fitzgerald | | ote for no more than On |
| (Mrite in vote if onv) | \bigcirc | | Matthew John Speers |
| (Write-in vote, if any) For United States Representative | | | |
| District 4 | (Write-in vote, if any) For Secretary of Agriculture | | |
| | | | (Write-in vote, if any) |
| Vote for no more than One | Vote for no more than One | DED | |
| Randy Feenstra | Mike Naig | REP | |
| DEM DEM | lohn Norwood | DEM | |

Ryan Melton

Bryan Jack Holder

(Write-in vote, if any)

or no more than One REP hil Thompson DEM enny Vossler uke Barnes rite-in vote, if any) / Offices ounty Board of Supervisors or no more than One REP hawn Bryant DEM ephen Duffy rite-in vote, if any) ounty Treasurer or no more than One REP auren Novak rite-in vote, if any) ounty Recorder or no more than One REP rin Canfield DEM hris Duncan rite-in vote, if any) ounty Attorney or no more than One REP atthew John Speers rite-in v<mark>ote, if</mark> any)

TURN BALLOT OVER

REP

DEM

(Write-in vote, if any)

🔵 John Norwood

(Write-in vote, if any) **For Attorney General**

Vote for no more than One

Brenna Bird

Tom Miller

LBC

 \bigcirc

