Precinct Official's Initials	OFFICIAL BALLOT General Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Grant Township 01404	Construction of the second sec
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS	State Offices	For State Representative
Using blue or black ink, completely fill in	For Governor / Lieutenant Governor	District 48
the oval next to your choice like this:	Vote for no more than One team	Vote for no more than One
Muite in To yote for a valid write in		 Phil Thompson
Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on	Kim Reynolds	Penny Vossler
the line provided and darken the oval.	Adam Gregg	-
	Deidre DeJear	C Luke Barnes
Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval	Eric Van Lancker	
in front of the word "Yes". To vote	Diele Oferwart	(Write-in vote, if any)
against a question, fill in the oval in front	Rick Stewart	County Offices
of the word "No".		For County Board of Supervisors
Do not cross out. If you change your	<u> </u>	Vote for no more than One
mind, exchange your ballot for a new	(Write-in vote for Governor, if any)	Shawn Bryant
one.	(Write-in vote for Lt. Governor, if any) For Secretary of State	 Stephen Duffy
The Judicial Ballot is located on the		
back of this ballot, beginning in the	Vote for no more than One	
middle column.	Paul D. Pate	(Write-in vote, if any)
The Constitutional Amendment is	Joel Miller DEM	For County Treasurer
located on the back of this ballot in		Vote for no more than One
the right column.	(Write-in vote, if any)	Lauren Novak
Political Organizations	For Auditor of State	\bigcirc
Republican Party (REP)	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Democratic Party (DEM) Libertarian Party (LIB)	Todd Halbur REP	For County Recorder
Liberty Caucus (LBC)	Rob Sand	-
		Vote for no more than One Erin Canfield
Federal Offices For United States Senator		
For United States Senator	(Write-in vote, if any)	Chris Duncan
Vote for no more than One	For Treasurer of State	
Chuck Grassley	Vote for no more than One	(Write-in vote, if any)
Michael Franken DEM	Roby Smith RER	For County Attorney
\bigcirc	Michael L. Fitzgerald DEM	Vote for no more than One
(Write-in vote, if any)	\bigcirc	Matthew John Speers
For United States Representative	(Write-in vote, if any)	
District 4	For Secretary of Agriculture	(Write-in vote, if any)
Vote for no more than One	Vote for no more than One	
Randy Feenstra REP	Mike Naig REP	
Ryan Melton	John Norwood	
Bryan Jack Holder		
	_	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	
(Write-in vote, if any)	For Attorney General	
	Vote for no more than One	
	Brenna Bird REP	
	Tom Miller	

(Write-in vote, if any)

TURN BALLOT OVER

REP DEM

REP DEM

REP

REP DEM

REP

