

## OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



2

## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS** Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this: Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval. Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No". Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new City of Boone For Mayor Vote for no more than One **Tracy Anderson** Elijah Stines Denny Hamman (Write-in vote, if any) For Council Member At Large Vote for no more than One Kyle Angstrom (Write-in vote, if any) For Council Member - Ward 2 Vote for no more than One Cory Giles Henson (Write-in vote, if any) For Park Commissioner Vote for no more than Two Susan Thorngren Alex Grimes Sarah Nizzi David Sherry Marsha Moorman

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Boone Community School District
For Director At Large
Vote for no more than Three  Pamela Nystrom
Matthew Elthon
Patricia Thieben
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
Des Moines Area Community College
For Director - District #2
Vote for no more than One
Fred Greiner
(Write-in vote, if any)