

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



7

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

City of Ogden

For Mayor

Vote for no more than One

Mark Trueblood

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Council Member At Large

Vote for no more than Three

- Aaron Crane
- Emma Michalski
- Mark S. Swanson
- Lori F. Anderson
- Margaret Liston

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

Ogden Community School District For Director At Large Vote for no more than Three Leda Burton Chris Dominick Susan Kallem Caylon Schwiebert Pete Thomsen Earl D. Taylor **Aaron Crane** Matt Van Sickle (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any) Des Moines Area Community College For Director - District #2 Vote for no more than One > Fred Greiner

(Write-in vote, if any)