

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023

18



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Ogden Community School District

For Director At Large

Vot	e for no more than Three
\bigcirc	Leda Burton
\bigcirc	Chris Dominick
\bigcirc	Susan Kallem
\bigcirc	Caylon Schwiebert
\bigcirc	Pete Thomsen
\bigcirc	Earl D. Taylor
\bigcirc	Aaron Crane
\bigcirc	Matt Van Sickle
\bigcirc	
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
\bigcirc	(Write-in vote, if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)
Des Moines Area Community Coll	
For Director - District #2	
Vote for no more than One	

ege

.

Fred Greiner

5

(Write-in vote, if any)