

OFFICIAL BALLOT
City / School Election
Boone County, Iowa
Tuesday, November 7, 2023

SUPERIOR DE LA PRIME DE LA PRI

19

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Perry Community School District For School Board Director At Large Vote for no more than Three Jacob Jon Ballard Linda K Andorf Max C. Christensen Joseph R. Tuhn Mindy Farmer (Write-in vote, if any)

Des Moines Area Community College

For Director - District #2

(Write-in vote, if any)

Vote for no more than One

Fred Greiner

(Write-in vote, if any)