

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



27

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Southeast Valley Community School District
For Director District #1
Vote for no more than One Joni Hefley
Matthew Wanat
(Write-in vote, if any)
For Director District #2
Vote for no more than Two
Sean Stewart
Allan Wicklein
(Write-in vote, if any)
(Write-in vote, if any)
Des Moines Area Community College
For Director - District #2
Vote for no more than One
○ Fred Greiner

(Write-in vote, if any)