

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election Boone County, Iowa Tuesday, November 7, 2023



12

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new

South Hamilton Community School **District**

For Director - At Large

Vote for no more than One

- Mellissa Roethler
- Ryan Stuck

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 1 **Two Year Term**

Vote for no more than One

- Tony Babcock

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 2

Vote for no more than One

- Angela Wirth
- Jesse Klein

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 3

Vote for no more than One

- Leigh Miller

(Write-in vote, if any)

Iowa Central Community College
For Director District #8
Vote for no more than One
Tom Chelesvig
(Write-in vote, if any)